Committee for collaboration of Czech Republic with Joint Institute for Nuclear Research in Dubna Login
Committee More...
The main task of the Committee is organization of scientific cooperation between czech research and academic institutions and JINR.

Members of the Committee:

Bartova Eva (IBP ASCR)
Burdik Cestmir (FNSPE CTU)
Davidkova Marie (INP ASCR)
Dobes Jan (INP ASCR)
Fajmonova Marketa (MFA CR)
Hedbavny Pavel (Czech Vacuum Society)
Chudoba Vratislav (Head of the national group of the CR in JINR)
Jancik Petr (FMST VSB-TUO)
Janosec Jiri (TC ASCR)
Jirak Zdenek (IP ASCR)
Katovsky Karel (FEEC BUT)
Kulhanek Stanislav (MF CR)
Kvasil Jan (FMP CU)
Leitner Rupert (Chairman of the Committee for Cooperation of CR with CERN)
Lidl Vaclav (MPO CR)
Martanovic Tomas (MPO CR)
Maslan Miroslav (FoS UP)
Pospisil Stanislav (IEAP CTU)
Skoda Radek (FEE UWB)
Stekl Ivan (IEAP CTU)
Tursunov Arman (FPS SUO)
Vratislav Stanislav (FNSPE CTU)
Vysinka Marek (Plenipotentiary of the Government of the Czech Republic in JINR)
Wagner Vladimir (INP ASCR)
Wilhelm Ivan (Member of the JINR Scientific Council)
Contact More...
Tram 3, 10, 24 - Bulovka stop
Bus 201 - Vychovatelna stop
Bus 166 - Nemocnice Bulovka gynekologie stop

Peoples More...
Kugler Andrej RNDr. CSc.
Kozubek Stanislav doc. RNDr. DrSc.
Opálka Lukáš PharmDr. Ph.D.
Vénos Drahoslav Mgr. CSc.
News More...
VIII International Pontecorvo Neutrino Physics School
From 1 to 10 September 2019, The VIII Pontecorvo Neutrino Physics School is held in Romania.

Grants More...
Korelační femtometrie srážek ultrarelativistických těžkých iontů v experimentu STAR
Publications More...
Searches for R-parity-violating supersymmetry in pp collisions at root s=8 TeV in final states with 0-4 leptons
Results are presented from searches for R-parity-violating supersymmetry in events produced in pp collisions at root s = 8 TeV at the LHC. Final states with 0, 1, 2, or multiple leptons are considered independently. The analysis is performed on data colle